DiscoverTerra 2054 – The Assault

  • From 12 years old
  • 30 min
  • Difficulty Difficulté 5
  • 2 to 8 players

The rise of mega-corporations, private militias, wars, lack of natural resources, demographics… Mankind has been able to spoil everything we had. But nothing could foresee the Horror, the one that has been there for millennia, creeping, hissing… and released by our own race.
Now humanity is reduced to survive, poor souls recluse underground, having missed the great voyage of the space ships, the travel of the fortunate and the wealthy. Humanity now lives like vermin, hidden and hunted by the Orders, the private militias of the Enlightened.

CONDUCT OF THE EXPERIMENT

You will compete team against team: the Resistance against the Cultists!
After being equipped by one of our game masters, you will be installed on a virtual reality treadmill, in which you will have to move really to advance in the game! Accessible to all without the need to be a great sportsman, the experience takes place in several stages.

Terra 2054 – The Assault
Terra 2054 – The Assault
Terra 2054 – The Assault
Terra 2054 – The Assault
Terra 2054 – The Assault
Terra 2054 – The Assault
X
wpChatIcon

DécouvrezTerra 2054 – L’Assaut

  • À partir de 12 ans
  • 30 min
  • Difficulté Difficulté 5
  • 2 à 8 joueurs

L’essor des méga-corporations, les milices privées, les guerres, le manque de ressources naturelles, la démographie… L’humanité a bien su pourrir elle-même tout ce que nous avions. Mais rien ne pouvait prévoir l’Horreur, celle qui pourtant était là depuis des millénaires, rampante et sifflante, libérée par notre propre race.
Maintenant, l’humanité est réduite à cela, des pauvres âmes recluses sous terre, ayant manqué le grand voyage des nefs spatiales, le voyage des chanceux et des nantis. L’humanité vit désormais comme de la vermine, cachée et pourchassée par les Ordres, les milices privées des illuminés.

DÉROULEMENT DE L’EXPÉRIENCE

Vous allez vous affronter équipe contre équipe : les Résistants contre les Cultistes !
Après avoir été équipé par l’un de nos animateurs, vous serez installé sur une machine de réalité virtuelle, dans laquelle vous devrez vous déplacer réellement pour vous avancer en jeu ! Accessible à toutes et à tous sans besoin d’être un grand sportif, l’expérience se déroule en plusieurs phases.

Terra 2054 – L’Assaut
Terra 2054 – L’Assaut
Terra 2054 – L’Assaut
Terra 2054 – L’Assaut
Terra 2054 – L’Assaut
Terra 2054 – L’Assaut
X
wpChatIcon